Tonight we will deconstruct the American mask. I’ll discuss its construction and how it hampers our development.



Tonight I’ll delve into the poisoning of the well in America and the various simultaneous scorched earth policies occurring right in front of us. We will delve into the East Palestine disaster, fires, explosions, and how this contributes to the scorched earth policy of the globalists.

Episode 169 Anton Chaitkin


Author Anton Chaitkin joins us today to discuss his book Who We Are: America’s Fight for Universal Progress, from Franklin to Kennedy, Volume 1. He will connect the dots between the rise of industrialization and America and how these variables continue to shape the nation today.

Guest Link

Who We Are Book

Anton Chaitkin


Anton Chaitkin is the son of Jacob Chaitkin, a lawyer who blocked some of Wall Street’s sponsorship of the Hitler regime. Anton grew up committed to justice, with a strong sense of the realities of power politics.

About two years after the JFK assassination, Chaitkin heard from Lyndon LaRouche that financiers were shifting American strategy away from industrial progress, toward cheap labor, foreshadowing fascist policies and systemic collapse. An association was formed, to defeat those who had brutalized contemporary thought in science, economics, the arts, and philosophy.

In a systematic inquiry into American history, Chaitkin found that the thinking of our former leaders was far more profound and more pro-human than anything available in the post-JFK era.

Chaitkin is the leading historian of the two sides: those who fight for progress for America and other sovereign nations, versus the Anglo-American imperialists.

Chaitkin’s books:
Treason in America, from Aaron Burr to Averell Harriman (1985).

George Bush, the Unauthorized Biography (1991, co-author).

Who We Are: America’s Fight for Universal Progress, from Franklin to Kennedy, Volume 1, 1750s to 1850s revealed the strategic reality behind America’s founding and our national mission of progress (published in 2020, Amazon paperback and Kindle e-book).

Who We Are Volumes 2 and 3 will continue the story from Abraham Lincoln to Franklin Roosevelt and John Kennedy. showing America’s astonishing contributions to humanity when governed by a philosophy opposite to today’s murderous globalism.

Guest Link

Who We Are Book

Lesley Bannatyne


Lesley Bannatyne is an American author who writes extensively on Halloween, especially its history, literature, and contemporary celebration. She also writes short stories, many of which are included in her debut collection Unaccustomed to Grace, coming out from Kallisto Gaia Press in March, 2022.

One of the country’s foremost authorities on Halloween, Bannatyne has shared her knowledge on television specials for the History Channel (“The Haunted History of Halloween,” “The Real Story of Halloween”), with Time Magazine, Slate, National Geographic, and contributed the Halloween article to World Book Encyclopedia. In 2007, she and several compatriots set the Guinness World Record for Largest Halloween Gathering, a title they held until 2009.

Lesley has written five books on Halloween, ranging from a children’s book, Witches Night Before Halloween, to Halloween Nation, which examines the holiday through the eyes of its celebrants. Nation was nominated for a 2011 Bram Stoker Award. Her other titles are A Halloween How-To. Costumes, Parties, Destinations, Decorations (2001); A Halloween Reader. Poems, Stories, and Plays from Halloweens Past (2004), and Halloween. An American Holiday, An American History, celebrated 30 years in print in 2020.

Guest Link

I Skull Halloween

William J. Federer


William J. Federer is a nationally known speaker, best-selling author, and president of Amerisearch, Inc., a publishing company dedicated to researching America’s noble heritage.

Bill’s American Minute radio feature is broadcast daily across America and by the Internet. His Faith in History television airs on the TCT Network on stations across America and via DirectTV.

Guest Link

American Minute